18 Rue des Dames 75017 Paris
Métro Place de Clichy


Founded by the Chardin family in 1996, the Eldorado Hotel and The Bistrot des Dames are located in an old house in the Batignolles area, an authentic, lively and typically Parisian neighbourhood. The inner garden is known for its romantic charm. Artists and guests from around the world appreciate its warm and informal family atmosphere. Carefully selected antique furniture creates a classical Parisian atmosphere.

The hotel is conveniently located for visiting Paris on foot and by metro, bus or bicycle. It is close to the Moulin Rouge, Montmartre, Abbesses, Pigalle, the Opera and The Champs Elysées. Our rooms overlook either the street or the garden. Some rooms have en-suite facilities. Economy rooms have access to shared toilets and showers. Free Wi-Fi connexion.

The restaurant serves French cuisine with a Spanish or Asian twist. Food is homemade with seasonal produce. In fine weather, you can enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner and drinks in the garden.

The neighbourhood is a lively shopping area, with many bars, restaurants, markets, nightclubs and concert halls. The famous department stores such as the Galeries Lafayette and Printemps are just fifteen minutes away on foot.

Recommended by the Guide du Routard, Lonely Planet, Le Petit Futé, Time Out, Géo-Guide, Le Fooding, Fodor’sTravel, Foursquare, and Zagat.


By contacting us directly, you can book our best rooms at the best rates.

We also cater for special requests. We will also be happy to give you any tips you need to make your stay more enjoyable.

Tél. : 33 (0) 1 45 22 35 21
Mail : contact@eldoradohotel.fr


Bistrot des Dames
18 Rue des Dames
75017 Paris
Métro Place de Clichy
Tel : 33 (0)1 45 22 13 42

Hôtel Eldorado
18 Rue des Dames 75017 Paris
Métro Place de Clichy
Tél. 33 (0) 1 45 22 35 21
Fax : 33 (0) 1 43 87 25 97

18 Rue des Dames 75017 Paris
Métro Place de Clichy

Bienvenue

Créés en 1996 par la famille Chardin, l’hôtel Eldorado et le Bistrot des Dames sont installés dans une maison ancienne des Batignolles, un quartier authentique et vivant typiquement parisien. Le jardin intérieur est connu pour son charme romantique. Des artistes et voyageurs du monde entier sont sensibles à son atmosphère familiale, chaleureuse et décontractée. Les meubles chinés dans les brocantes donnent à l’ensemble une ambiance de vieux Paris.

L’établissement est très pratique pour visiter Paris à pied, en métro, bus ou vélo. Il est proche du Moulin Rouge, de Montmartre, Abbesses, Pigalle, de l’Opéra et des Champs-Elysées. Les chambres donnent sur rue ou sur jardin. Une partie dispose de salle-de-bains privées. D’autres sont plus économiques et donnent accès à des toilettes et douches communes. Le wifi est gratuit.

Le restaurant sert une cuisine française avec une nuance espagnole et asiatique. La cuisine est faite maison avec des produits de saison. Il est possible de prendre le petit déjeuner, les repas et des boissons dans le jardin pendant les beaux jours.

Le quartier est commerçant et animé, avec de nombreux bars, restaurants, marchés, discothèques et salles de concert. Les grands magasins Galeries Lafayette et Printemps sont situés à seulement quinze minutes à pied.

Recommandé par le Guide du Routard, Lonely Planet, Le Petit Futé, Time Out, Géo-Guide, Le Fooding, Fodor’sTravel, Foursquare, Zagat.

VOUS ÊTES SUR NOTRE SITE OFFICIEL !

C’est en s’adressant à nous directement que vous obtiendrez les meilleures chambres et les meilleurs tarifs.

Nous pouvons répondre à des demandes particulières. Et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller pour rendre votre séjour plus agréable.

Tél. : 33 (0) 1 45 22 35 21
Mail : contact@eldoradohotel.fr

petitedame

Logo
Bistrot des Dames
18 Rue des Dames
75017 Paris
Métro Place de Clichy
Tel : 33 (0)1 45 22 13 42

Logo
Hôtel Eldorado
18 Rue des Dames 75017 Paris
Métro Place de Clichy
Tél. 33 (0) 1 45 22 35 21
Fax : 33 (0) 1 43 87 25 97
contact@eldoradohotel.fr